Ocean Council - Oceana USA

Ocean Council

The Ocean Council is a select group of academic, business, policy and philanthropic leaders who represent and support Oceana’s efforts on the global stage. Members provide a wide range of talents and resources to inform and support Oceana’s programming and the advancement of our mission.

Members Include:

  • Susan Rockefeller (Founder)
  • Kelly Hallman (Vice Chair)
  • Dede McMahon (Vice Chair)
  • Anonymous
  • John and Violaine Bernbach
  • Rick Burnes
  • Marcella Cacci
  • Vin Cipolla
  • Barbara Cohn
  • Ann Colley
  • Edward Dolman
  • Susanne Elstein
  • Kay Fernandez
  • Marsha Garces Williams
  • Brian Gold
  • Carolyn Groobey
  • J. Stephen and Angela Kilcullen
  • Ann Luskey
  • Peter Neumeier
  • Carl and Janet Nolet
  • Ellie Phipps Price
  • Andrew Sabin
  • John and Regina K. Scully
  • Sutton Stracke
  • Vivien Sylvester
  • Mia M. Thompson
  • Dr. David Treadway
  • Edgar and Sue Wachenheim III
  • Valaree Wahler
  • David Max Williamson
  • Raoul Witteveen
  • Leslie Zemeckis

Contact Information:

Nancy Golden, MPA | Vice President for Development
1350 Connecticut Ave. NW, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20036 USA
T +1.202.833.3900 | F +1.202.833.2070