Oceana Staff - Oceana USA

Oceana Staff

Jillian Acker

Science & Strategy Research Associate

Alex Aines

Marine Scientist, Responsible Fishing Campaign

Becca Antonopolos

Senior Data Systems Administrator

Melissa Bannett

Director, Institutional Giving

Anna Baxter

Communications Specialist

Matt Bebout

Grants Analyst

Sarah Bedolfe

Marine Scientist

Paulita Bennett-Martin

Field Representative, Georgia

Philippe Berhault

Senior Manager, Global Human Resources

Eric Bilsky

Senior Attorney and Assistant General Counsel

Ashley Blacow-Draeger

Pacific Policy and Communications Manager

Tara Brock

Pacific Counsel

Gib Brogan

Senior Campaign Manager

Deborah Brownlee

Director of Operations, GOS

Alicia Cate

Senior Counsel

Erica Charles

HR Assistant

Adi Chazoom

Social Media Specialist

Philip Chou

Senior Advisor, Science & Strategy

Emoke Ciorogan

Web Developer

Priscilla Cole

Office Support Assistant

Yamil Cordero

Staff Accountant

Katherine Cornelius

Pacific Administrative Assistant

Dustin Cranor, APR

Senior Communications Director, North America

Zara Currimjee

Manager, Executive Office

Ben Davis

Campaign Associate

Liliana Del Mar

Senior Manager, Human Resources

Julia Dickerson

Receptionist and Office Coordinator

Mark Dowd

Director of Operations, Development

Nancy Downes

Field Representative, Massachusetts

Osanna Drake

Illegal Fishing and Transparency Fellow

Matt Dundas

Campaign Director, Maine Aquaculture

Cheryl Eldemar

Pacific Business Manager

Ben Enticknap

Pacific Campaign Manager and Senior Scientist

Brianna Fenty

Protected Species Campaign Fellow

Melissa Forsyth

Multimedia Producer

Jonathan Frank

Director, Global Corporate and Celebrity Partnerships

Joy Gaddy

Director of Human Resources

Emma Gee

Illegal Fishing and Transparency Analyst

Tess Geers

Senior Research Manager

Anna George

Executive Assistant, Office of the CEO

Sarah Giltz

Marine Scientist

Hermina Glass-Hill

Field Representative, Georgia

Natalie Gravette

Executive Assistant

Alex Gray

Senior Director, Strategic Marketing & Communications

Erin Handy

Field Campaigns Manager

Lianne Holzer

Executive Assistant to the President

Sara Holzknecht

Field Representative, Washington

Diane Hoskins

Campaign Director, Offshore Drilling

Jess Howard

Multimedia Specialist

Nate Johnson

Senior Manager Institutional Giving

Megan Jordan

Senior Manager, Communications

Mohamed Kalouda

IT Network and Helpdesk Associate

Jamie Karnik

Pacific Communications Manager

Ha King Chan

Director of Events, East Coast

Konstantin Kostadinov

Senior IT Manager, Web and Cloud Solutions

Brian Langloss

Field Representative, New York

Leslie LaRose

Corporate Governance and Compliance Manager

Christy Leavitt

Plastics Campaign Director

Juan Leon

Sr. Systems and Helpdesk Manager

Lara Levison

Senior Director, Federal Policy

Lydia Mambo

Senior Accountant

John McCann

Senior Grant Analyst

Brianne Mecum

Senior GIS and Policy Analyst

Alison Merow

Manager of Donor Communications

Michael Messmer

Federal Policy Manager

Hunter Miller

Field Representative, Florida’s Gulf Coast

Melissa Morris

Field Representative, Southern California

Susan Murray

Deputy Vice President, U.S. Pacific Executive Commitee

Patrick Mustain

Multimedia Producer

Rian Nathani

Senior Development Associate

Nancy O’Connor

Foundations Director

CJ O’Brien

US Plastics Campaign Associate

Toni Oanes

Executive Assistant to the CFO

Elease Perkins

Executive Assistant

Andres Perotti

Staff Attorney

Emily Petsko


Mariah Pfleger

Marine Scientist

Emily Porterfield

Illegal Fishing and Transparency Fellow

Rachelle Powell

Junior Accountant

Nancy Pyne

Field Director, U.S. Campaigns

Carolina Quijano

Manager, Donor Relations and Events, West Coast

Valeri Richards

Development Associate

Nicole Rockwell

Sr. Manager, Grants Compliance and Budgets

Gabriela Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Development

Sonia Sharan

Policy Analyst, Impact and Economics

Geoff Shester

California Campaign Director

Samantha Siegel

Senior Field Representative, South Carolina

Gillian Spolarich

International Communications Manager

Amanda Stapp

Partnership Development Specialist

Randy Sturgill

Senior Field Representative, North Carolina

Dedria Taylor


Angelica Torres

Plastics Fellow

Catherine Uden

Field Representative, South Florida

Marla Valentine

Illegal Fishing and Transparency Campaign Manager

Melissa Valliant

Senior Manager, Communications

Kimberly Warner

Senior Scientist

Jon Warrenchuk

Senior Scientist and Campaign Manager

Whitney Webber

Campaign Director, Responsible Fishing

Annie Weis

Senior Director for Global Events

Beth White Collins

IT Director

Carie Wilt

Director, Digital Marketing

Frances Withrow

Marine Scientist, Policy and Research

Heather Witzig

Events Coordinator

Caroline Wood

Field Campaigns Manager, U.S. East Coast

Pedro Zapata

Senior Campaign Advisor