Executive Committee - Oceana USA

Executive Committee

Vera Coelho

Senior Director of Advocacy

Andrew Sharpless

Chief Executive Officer

Jim Simon


Abbie Gibbs

Vice President for Institutional Giving

Daniel Olivares

Vice President, Peru

Matt Littlejohn

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Pascale Moehrle

Executive Director and Vice President, Europe

Ademilson Zamboni

Vice President, Brazil

Renata Terrazas

Vice President, Mexico

Mike Hirshfield

Senior Advisor

Liesbeth van der Meer

Senior Vice President, Chile

Kathryn Matthews

Chief Scientist

Nancy Golden

Vice President of Global Development

Dustin Cranor, APR

Vice President, Global Marketing and Communications

Joshua Laughren

Senior Vice President, Oceana Canada

Kathy A. Whelpley

Chief of Staff

Chris Sharkey

Chief Financial Officer

Janelle Chanona

Vice President, Belize

Susan Murray

Deputy Vice President, U.S. Pacific

Beth Lowell

Vice President, United States

Jackie Savitz

Chief Policy Officer